The Caretakers Committee

The Caretakers committee consists of seven members, who each take on different responsibilities. All members, both current and new, are voted in at the annual general meeting (for more information on the AGM click here). Committee meetings take place on a monthly basis and are open to any members who wish to attend to discuss their projects or any other pressing matters (check our event calendar for the upcoming dates). If you wish to put something on the agenda for our next meeting or if you are interested in joining the committee, feel free to contact the Caretakers president.

President: Hulda Rún Jónsdóttir

Vice president: Simon Hicks

Secretary: Evelyne Feller

Treasurer: Roberto Scaramuzza

PR: Anja Stapelfeldt

Webmaster: Kathrin Scheuchzer

Voting member and house author: Alexander Sigrist